BECOME A PART OF THE TEAMLOG CREW.

For us, employees are not costs, but assets. And assets are handled in a responsible way by us.
What does this mean for you?

PERFORMANCE-RELATED REMUNERATION
SUCCESS-ORIENTED BONUSES
HIGH JOB SECURITY
INFORMAL WORKING ATMOSPHERE
COMPREHENSIVE TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT
LUNCH ALLOWANCES

VACANCIES

TRAINING

If you are interested in a trainee fill in the application form:

Your application: Word, PDF, jpg


Your curriculum vitae: Word, PDF, jpg


Others: Word, PDF, jpg

* mandatory information

Any personal data entered here will be treated as strictly confidential by Teamlog GmbH Spedition und Logistik and will exclusively be used for contacting purposes. Any disclosure to third parties as well as any other use of the data entered not in connection with contacting is principally excluded!

If you are interested in doing your apprenticeship with us, please fill in the application form on the respective page.

MINI JOB/HOLIDAY JOB

Are you looking for a job you can do as a sideline? Then we have almost always some tasks for you for which you do not need any previous knowledge. If you are interested in a mini job or holiday job, simply pick up the phone and call 0 60 21/15 07 -0 or fill in the application form:

* mandatory information

Any personal data entered here will be treated as strictly confidential by Teamlog GmbH Spedition und Logistik and will exclusively be used for contacting purposes. Any disclosure to third parties as well as any other use of the data entered not in connection with contacting is principally excluded!

youtubexingGroupvimeotwittertubmlrteamlogsonstigesearchscrollrsspraemiepluspinterestphonemore-arrowmedizinmauslinkedinleistungkonsumgueterinstagramindustrieicon-arrow-righticon-arrow-leftgoogle-plusflickrfacebookessenelektronikeinzelhandelbetriebsklimabekleidungsindustrieautomobilbauarbeitsplatzsicherheit

WERDEN SIE TEIL DER TEAMLOG MANNSCHAFT.

Für uns sind Mitarbeiter keine Kosten, sondern Kapital. Und mit Kapital gehen wir verantwortungsvoll um.
Was heißt das für Sie?

LEISTUNGSGERECHTE VERGÜTUNG
ERFOLGSORIENTIERTE PRÄMIEN
HOHE ARBEITSPLATZ- SICHERHEIT
FAMILIÄRES BETRIEBSKLIMA
UMFASSENDE AUS- UND WEITERBILDUNG
ESSENSZUSCHÜSSE

STELLENANGEBOTE

Bewerben Sie sich gerne auch initiativ, wenn keine passende Stelle ausgeschrieben ist.
bewerbung@teamlog.de

AUSBILDUNG 2020/2021

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, Ihre Ausbildung bei uns zu machen, füllen Sie bitte das Bewerbungsformular auf der jeweiligen Seite aus.

Das Bewerbungsverfahren für das Ausbildungsjahr 2019/2020 ist bereits abgeschlossen. Gerne können Sie sich jedoch bereits jetzt für das Ausbildungsjahr 2020/2021 bewerben.

MINI-JOB/FERIENJOB

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Tätigkeit, die Sie nebenbei machen können? Dann haben wir fast immer Aufgaben für Sie, bei denen Sie keine Vorkenntnisse benötigen. Wenn Sie Interesse an einem Mini- oder Ferienjob haben, greifen Sie ganz unkompliziert zum Telefon 0 60 21/15 07 -0 oder füllen das Bewerbungsformular aus:

* Pflichtangaben

Sämtliche hier angegebenen persönlichen Daten werden von Teamlog GmbH Spedition und Logistik streng vertraulich und ausschließlich zur Kontaktaufnahme genutzt. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte sowie eine anderweitige, nicht im Zusammenhang mit der Kontaktaufnahme stehende Nutzung der angegebenen Daten ist grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen!

youtubexingGroupvimeotwittertubmlrteamlogsonstigesearchscrollrsspraemiepluspinterestphonemore-arrowmedizinmauslinkedinleistungkonsumgueterinstagramindustrieicon-arrow-righticon-arrow-leftgoogle-plusflickrfacebookessenelektronikeinzelhandelbetriebsklimabekleidungsindustrieautomobilbauarbeitsplatzsicherheit