THE TRUST OF OUR CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEES IS OUR BIGGEST ASSET.

As a medium-sized, owner-managed company, we are independent of the capital market and can therefore live the values we deem right. Thus, safeguarding the company sustainably and for the long term is our top priority. As a consequence, we always invest in our customer relations as well as in our employees in the long run. The trust created in this way is our biggest asset. Therefore we are a reliable TEAM partner for our customers just as much as for our employees.

WITH A LEAN STRUCTURE WE ARE FLEXIBLE IN TERMS OF COOPERATION AND INNOVATIVE WHEN SOLVING COMPLEX TASKS.

We form a team with customers from these industries:
Automotive engineering
Medical / health technology
Industry
Consumer goods
Elektronics
Retail
Clothing industry
and others

In 2000, Teamlog GmbH Spedition und Logistik was founded by a management buy-out. The company founder Bernd Oberding and the executive partner Jürgen Huth are jointly responsible for the business. We have a team of 350 very committed employees and are conveniently located in the heart of Germany.

  • Central office in Aschaffenburg
  • 8 locations in the Rhine-Main area
  • 160,000 sqm total logistics surface
Our Portfolio

SUSTAINABILITY, ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AND SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ARE A MATTER OF COURSE FOR US.

  • Certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and 14001:2015
  • Energy generation from renewable sources
  • LED illumination of the logistics facilities
  • Employee support programme
  • Social commitment in the region
youtubexingGroupvimeotwittertubmlrteamlogsonstigesearchscrollrsspraemiepluspinterestphonemore-arrowmedizinmauslinkedinleistungkonsumgueterinstagramindustrieicon-arrow-righticon-arrow-leftgoogle-plusflickrfacebookessenelektronikeinzelhandelbetriebsklimabekleidungsindustrieautomobilbauarbeitsplatzsicherheit

DAS VERTRAUEN UNSERER KUNDEN UND MITARBEITER IST UNSER GRÖSSTES KAPITAL.

Als mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen sind wir unabhängig vom Kapitalmarkt und können so Werte leben, die wir für richtig halten. So steht für uns die langfristige und nachhaltige Unternehmenssicherung an oberster Stelle. Dementsprechend investieren wir stets auf lange Sicht in unsere Kundenbeziehungen sowie in unsere Mitarbeiter. Dass dadurch entstandene Vertrauen ist unser größtes Kapital. Deshalb sind wir gleichermaßen für unsere Kunden wie für unsere Mitarbeiter ein verlässlicher TEAMpartner.

WIR SIND SCHLANK IN DER STRUKTUR, FLEXIBEL IN DER ZUSAMMENARBEIT UND INNOVATIV IM LÖSEN VON KOMPLEXEN AUFGABEN.

Mit Kunden aus diesen Branchen bilden wir ein Team:
Automobilbau
Medizin / Gesundheit
Industrie
Konsumgüter
Elektronik
Einzelhandel
Bekleidungsindustrie
und weitere

Im Jahr 2000 wurde die Teamlog GmbH Spedition und Logistik durch ein Management-Buy-Out gegründet. Unternehmensgründer Bernd Oberding und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Jürgen Huth verantworten gemeinsam die Geschäfte. Wir haben ein Team von 350 sehr engagierten Mitarbeitern und befinden uns verkehrsgünstig gelegen im Herzen Deutschlands.

  • Hauptverwaltung in Aschaffenburg
  • 8 Standorte im Rhein-Main-Gebiet
  • 160.000 qm Gesamt-Logistikfläche
Unser Portfolio

NACHHALTIGKEIT, UMWELTSCHUTZ UND GESELLSCHAFTLICHE VERANTWORTUNG SIND FÜR UNS SELBSTVERSTÄNDLICH.

  • Zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und 14001:2015
  • Energiegewinnung aus regenerativen Quellen
  • LED Beleuchtung der Logistikanlagen
  • Mitarbeiter-Unterstützungs-Programm
  • Soziales Engagement in der Region
youtubexingweiterbildungvimeotwittertubmlrteamlogsonstigesearchscrollrsspraemiepluspinterestphonemore-arrowmedizinmauslinkedinleistungkonsumgueterinstagramindustrieicon-arrow-righticon-arrow-leftgoogle-plusflickrfacebookessenelektronikeinzelhandelbetriebsklimabekleidungsindustrieautomobilbauarbeitsplatzsicherheit